Music On Late Night TV 2024

More and more indie music is being featured on late night's biggest shows. We've even compiled a list. Ah, what the heck... we included some great big name acts,...
Music On Late Night TV
Music On Late Night TV

More and more indie music is being featured on late night’s biggest shows. We’ve even compiled a list. Ah, what the heck… we included some great big name acts, too. Here’s the who-what-when:


Current & Future Weeks:

Monday, 2/26/24: Jenny Lewis (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Mark Ronson, Chance the Rapper, Kings of Leon (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Tuesday, 2/27/24: David Cross (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Chance the Rapper (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Wednesday, 2/28/24: Sheryl Crow (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Maya Hawke (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Two Door Cinema Club (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Thursday, 2/29/24: The Kid LAROI (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), ScHoolboy Q (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 3/2/24: Kacey Musgraves (Saturday Night Live, NBC),

Saturday, 3/9/24: Ariana Grande (Saturday Night Live, NBC),


Previous Weeks:

Monday, 2/19/24: Katy Perry (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Justin Timberlake, Flo Milli (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Tuesday, 2/20/24: Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Boy George (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Wednesday, 2/21/24: Jeff Goldblum, The Beaches (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), BJ the Chicago Kid with Chlöe (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Dua Lipa (R) (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Thursday, 2/22/24: Gaby Moreno (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Reggie Watts (R) (After Midnight, CBS), Jason Isbell (Daily Show, COMEDY CENTRAL)

Friday, 2/23/24: Chromeo (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Future Islands (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS),

Saturday, 2/24/24: 21 Savage (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Bonnie Raitt (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Jon Stewart returns for Mondays on The Daily Show

Monday, 2/12/24: John OliverKiller Mike (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Katy Perry (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC),

Tuesday, 2/13/24: Ava Max (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Yard Act (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Killer Mike (Daily Show, COMEDY CENTRAL)

Wednesday, 2/14/24: Gwen Stefani (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC),

Thursday, 2/15/24: Billy Joel (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Lionel Richie, SHAED (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Queen Latifah, Brittany Howard (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Friday, 2/16/24: Jennifer Lopez, Gary Clark Jr. (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 2/17/24: Alanis Morissette (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Monday, 2/5/24: Jason Derulo, Michael Bublé (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Boy George (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Reggie Watts (After Midnight, CBS)

Tuesday, 2/6/24: Ziggy Marley (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Rod Stewart (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Wednesday, 2/7/24: Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), IDLES (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Thursday, 2/8/24: André 3000 (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Dua Lipa, Sum 41 (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Madi Diaz (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 2/10/24: Noah Kahan, Flor de Toloache (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Monday, 1/29/24: Alkaline Trio (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC),

Tuesday, 1/20/24: Donald Glover (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Wednesday, 1/31/24: Train, REO Speedwagon (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), The Lemon Twigs (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), John Hodgman (After Midnight, CBS)

Saturday, 2/3/24: Jennifer Lopez (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Tanya Tucker, Brittney Spencer (Austin City Limits, PBS)

Saturday, 2/24/24: 21 Savage (Saturday Night Live, NBC)


Monday, 1/22/24: Trevor Noah (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Charley Crockett (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Gaby Moreno with Oscar Isaac (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Common (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Tuesday, 1/23/24: André 3000 (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Alkaline Trio (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC),

Wednesday, 1/24/24: Snoop Dogg (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC),

Thursday, 1/25/24: Future Islands (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Vacations (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Justin Timberlake, Flo Milli (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 1/27/24: Justin Timberlake (Saturday Night Live, NBC)


Series premiere of After Midnight

Monday, 1/15/24: Fridayy (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Mitchel Tenpenny (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Tuesday, 1/6/24: Jeff Tweedy, Daniel Caesar (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), John Oliver, Pete Yorn (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Bush (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Gayle King (R) (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Wednesday, 1/17/24: Kali Uchis (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Alec Benjamin (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Black Pumas (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Thursday, 1/18/24: Common (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Sierra Ferrell (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), BJ the Chicago Kid with Chlöe (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Friday, 1/19/24: Bleachers (R) (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Saturday, 1/20/24: Reneé Rapp (Saturday Night Live, NBC)


Monday, 1/8/24: Mel B, JID (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Tuesday, 1/9/24: Gayle King (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Duff McKagan (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Dua Lipa (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Wednesday, 1/10/24: Reneé Rapp (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Mitchel Tenpenny (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Thursday, 1/11/24: Natalie Portman, Turnpike Troubadours (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Wyclef Jean with Pusha T (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 1/13/24: Noah Kahan (R) (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Tribute to John Prine (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Monday, 1/1/24: Cher, Offset (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), John Oliver (R) (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Tuesday, 1/2/24: Nicki Minaj (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Sleater-Kinney (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Busta Rhymes (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC)

Wednesday, 1/3/24: Jon Batiste (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Lainey Wilson (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC)

Thursday, 1/4/24: Gracie Abrams (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Queens of the Stone Age (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC)

Friday, 1/5/24: Willie Nelson (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS)

Categories
FeaturesSidebar FeaturesSlider