Miike Snow – Live in Chicago

Miike Snow played a special Lollapalooza after-party in Chicago....
Miike Snow : Live

Miike Snow : Live


Fresh off the end of his first tour of newest album iii, which was released in late October of 2015, Miike Snow brought a renewed energy to the Concord Music Hall in Chicago on July 28th, as part of the Official Lollapalooza Aftershows with alt-rockers Autolux opening. Splitting their set list halfway between his newest album and inaugural record Miike Snow, it made for an interesting dynamic as audience members who only knew his older music listened attentively at their newest album produced in three years.

Ending with crowd pleaser “Animal”, a massive dance party ensued and left the crowd not wanting the night to end, perfectly celebrating the success of his newest record and building traction towards his Lollapalooza performance slot the next evening at Grant Park.

Set list

  1. My Trigger
  2. Billie Holiday
  3. Cult Logic
  4. Genghis Khan
  5. Paddling Out
  6. The Heart of Me
  7. Burial
  8. Heart Is Full
  9. Silvia
  10. I Feel the Weight
  11. Song for No One
  12. Black & Blue


  1. Longshot (7 Nights)
  2. Animal

Andrew Wyatt & crowd

Concert Reviews